Our Governors Roles and Register of Interest

Finance & Resources Committee Members

Paige Dawson (Chair)

Vicky Etheridge

Daniel Farthing

Claire Wise

Karleen Kerr

Lorraine Collins


Standards & Monitoring Committee Members

Stuart Graver (Chair)

Daniel Farthing

Debbie Chivers

Vicky Etheridge

Damian McAlinden

Charlotte Watson

Claire Wise


thumbnail of Governors Details for website 2021-22



Contact Us

Headteacher: Daniel Farthing
Address: William Booth Road
Kings Lynn
PE30 4RR

Tel: 01553 774666
Email: office@fairstead.norfolk.sch.uk